Leading the Planning Process

Citizens Advisory Group
The Citizens Advisory Group is a committee formed by Hinton Town Council with volunteer-appointed members. The committee’s role was to champion the process, provide input, and to engage and listen to the public throughout the process. The leadership of the committee was to ensure that the process was transparent, collaborative, and inclusive so that the plan provided representation of our community.
Committee Members
  • Dale Rhyason, Chairperson
  • Ellen Aust
  • Jason Griffiths
  • Mike Jodoin
  • Jane Macridis (Hinton Town Councillor)
  • Jennifer Norquay
  • Tanya Richardson
  • Dan Rollert
  • Scott Sunderwald
  • Tyler Waugh